We use cookies. About our cookie policy

 

 

Looking for
Built Environment Jobs?

Specialists in Technical Recruitment since 1977

 

 

Why choose RHL for Built Environment Jobs?

RHL is an industry leader in global Built Environment recruitment, with over 40 years' operating experience within the Construction sector. Working with a variety of leading businesses, UK and internationally based, within the sector. RHL’s consultants are specialists and enthusiasts in helping talented people with the right experience and qualifications in this sector find their next career move.

 

Latest Built Environment Jobs


 

Talk to our Built Environment Team
At RHL, we cultivate a team of passionate and enthusiastic recruitment specialists.


Becky Round
Senior Consultant
Manufacturing & Product Design
call
07801 913942
email
becky@rhl.co.uk

View profile

Dan Cole
Divisional Manager
Construction & Property
call
07816 331011
email
dan@rhl.co.uk

View profile

Kieran Cole
Principal Consultant
Facilities Maintenance
call
07795 668107
email
kieran@rhl.co.uk

View profile

Christian Dew
Director - Construction & Property
Construction & Property
call
07702 696233
email
christian@rhl.co.uk

View profile

Martyn Woollam
Manager - Construction & Property
Construction & Property
call
07795 814766
email
martyn@rhl.co.uk

View profile

Phil Murray
Director - FM & Technical
Facilities Maintenance
call
07989 175350
email
phil@rhl.co.uk

View profile

 

Upload your CV

We are keen to hear from you if you are looking to make your next career move. Send us your CV and, if we have the right opportunity for you, one of our consultants will be in touch!

 

 

Sub-divisions within Built Environment
Please select a sub-division below to find out more


 

 

 

Testimonials


format_quote

I have worked with Phil over many years, recruiting staff for me. He has always delivered, so I have no reservations in recommending Phil. 

Kim Gibbons
Contract Manager
format_quote

Martyn showed excellent communication skills. On a personal level, he’s charismatic, a quality that have served him well in his role. 

Adrian Kmiecik
Crane Supervisor
format_quote

Becky is one of the most dedicated and commercially astute Consultants I have come across. Becky has the ability to build effective working relationships.

James Green
Head of HR

Latest Built Environment Posts


 

Recent Blog Posts