We use cookies. About our cookie policy

 

 

 

Meet our friendly
and talented team
of recruiters

Specialists in Technical Recruitment since 1977

 

 

Why partner with RHL Recruitment and what sets
our team aside from other recruitment companies?

RHL Recruitment is a specialist technical recruitment company who have been supporting and partnering with innovative and industry leading clients for in excess of 40 years in the UK and Globally. We are a privately owned family run business and this is positively reflected in the way operate with both clients and candidates. RHL recruiters have spent years developing and building their sector knowledge and client relationships which we believe put us head and shoulders above our competitors when matching professionals into their next career move by understanding company cultures and direction in which their business is going.

 

Talk to our Team of Talented Recruiters
At RHL, we cultivate a team of passionate and enthusiastic recruitment specialists.


 

Alan Steer
Head of Energy
Energy
call
07808 093170
email
alan@rhl.co.uk

Bradley Harper
Executive Consultant
Manufacturing & Product Design
call
07876 443974
email
bradley@rhl.co.uk

Dan Cole
Head of Property
Construction & Property
call
07816 331011
email
dan@rhl.co.uk

Jerome Parrish
Executive Consultant
Energy
call
07795 814410
email
jerome@rhl.co.uk

Kellie Dance
Researcher
Energy
call
01233 658012
email
kellie@rhl.co.uk

Kieran Cole
Head of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Maintenance
call
07795 668107
email
kieran@rhl.co.uk

Phil Murray
Director - FM & Technical
Facilities Maintenance
call
07989 175350
email
phil@rhl.co.uk

Christian Dew
Director - Construction & Property
Construction & Property
call
07702 696233
email
christian@rhl.co.uk

Martyn Woollam
Manager - Construction & Property
Construction & Property
call
07795 814766
email
martyn@rhl.co.uk

Matthew Knight
Head of Sales - Energy
Energy
call
07029 989229
email
Matthew@rhl.co.uk

Trevor Geddes
Management Consultant
Facilities Maintenance
call
07890 559057
email
Trevor@rhl.co.uk

Our Management and Support Team


 

Roddy Barrow
Group MD
Darren Brown
RHL Director
Paul Surridge
RHL Australia MD
Phil Murray
Director - FM & Technical
Christian Dew
Director - Construction & Property

Latest Posts


 

Recent Blog Posts